Skip to main navigation.


Capital Credit checks that were issued in March, 2017 that remain unclaimed - if you see your name or someone you know on this list, please contact our office as soon as possible so a check may be reissued. Any checks remaining unclaimed for two years will be rolled over to the Community Services account. You can reach our office at (800)564-2419.


2017 Unclaimed Capital Credits

Post date: Mon, Sep 9th 2019
Post date: Fri, Aug 23rd 2019
Post date: Tue, Jul 23rd 2019
Post date: Wed, Jun 19th 2019
Post date: Wed, Jun 19th 2019

Together We Save

Together We Save website

Quick Links

Latest News

This area is being used for the news block. Please do not edit this section.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo