Skip to main navigation.

About Us

Big Horn Rural Electric Company, established in 1937, currently serves 3,545 meters over 1,300 miles of line. Big Horn services 3,100 square miles in five counties in Wyoming (Big Horn, Washakie, Park, Sheridan, and Johnson) and two counties in Montana (Big Horn and Carbon).


Directorate Districts Map

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo